Whenever I think about you – A poem on crush


“Whenever I think of you” is a poem on Crush, each one of us at some point of life, has a crush on someone. The lucky ones can share what they feel for their crush, if their crush approaches with love for them. And the other ones, just keep those thoughts in mind. So these are just those random thoughts one can have in his/her crush…

The poem goes as follows,

Whenever I think about you, I smile,
And then I think about you, for a more than a while...

It's you that I want to see,
Without making you realize, it's you whom I am seeing...

When you are in front of me, my heart skips a beat,
So that it can match your beats...

Your name adds a blush to my cheek,
And it's you about whom I want to speak...

There are butterflies in my stomach,
Thinking about you and writing this sum-up...

It's today I realize why my friend choose the word `Crush` for you,
It's because you crush my hearts into pieces of joy, whenever I think about you...

- Deepika Janiyani

Do leave your views on this poem in the comment section below.

11 thoughts on “Whenever I think about you – A poem on crush

Add yours

  1. I’ve been browsing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It’s pretty worth enough for me.

    In my view, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.

    Like

Leave back your thoughts for us.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

