A world where everything is green


In the journey of life, we meet many people, some become friends and some become just a part of the phase.

We never think that we will get separated from those friends that are close to us, and what would we fell if we have to face this phase.

We just live in the present, forgetting what future can change, and due to this we often forget to give relationships the value they deserve.

This piece of poem was written to express the feelings of my friend, and some random thoughts that a person has when he has to leave his friends and go to a different place due to some reasons.

Though I had never thought, I had to go some miles away…

But now when I think about this…

Some miles of additional distance, makes me go wild…

It’s my family & friends that make me…

Together only, me and you can make we…

A world where everything is green…

 

The moments we spent together makes me feel alive…

It’s only me who can understand, how difficult is to say this bye…

But don’t let this bye be a good bye…

Don’t let distance separate you and me…

Because together only, me and you can make we…

A world where everything is green…

 

http://www.deepikajaniyani.com

One thought on “A world where everything is green

Add yours

Leave back your thoughts for us.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

