जसबात एक सवाल क्यू है


Why the feelings of my heart is a question… is what this poem tries to convey.

The translation for the poem is as below.

I don’t know what should I name this, but I like to spend time with you. Besides having the tongue to say everything, I can’t speak a word, this is what my situation has brought me to. Your smile gives me all the peace of the world, the key to my life lies within you. If I had said you all what my heart feels for you, the journey of life would had been more beautiful, but as I don’t know what’s there in your heart, this thought makes me restless. Just with the thought of loosing you, the feelings of my heart are a question to me.

jasbaat ek saval kyu hai

Leave back your thoughts for us.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

