मुझे तो बस हर पल मे तेरा साथ चाहिये…


“मुझे तो बस हर पल मे तेरा साथ चाहिये” is a love poem inspired by the eternal love of Lord Shiva and Parvati, and some glimpses from the serial ‘Mahadev’.

Here Parvati says to Lord Shiva, “Though my life didn’t got started with you, but I want you to be with me till my last breath.

The smile that I have on my face when I lay my head on your shoulder, I don’t want any gold or diamonds from you, I just want that smile.

No make up can make me look good, the way my soul gets decorated when I am with you.

When you smile and look at me, I get the whole world, I just want that world from you.

I don’t know the calculation of days, month or years, I just want you to be besides me always.”

माना मेरे ज़िन्दगी के शुरुआत तुमसे नहीं हुई,
पर उसके आखरी पल तक मुझे तुम्हारा साथ चाहिए...

तेरे कंधे पर सिर रख कर जो मेरे चेहरे पे मुस्कान आती है,
मुझे हीरे मोती नही, बस मेरी वो मुस्कान चाहिए...

साज़ शिनगर क्या सजाएंगे मुझे,
तेरे साथ सज जाती है मेरी रूह भी, मुझे बस तेरा वो साथ चाहिए...

यू जब एक लम्हा, मुस्कुरा कर देखते हो तुम मुझे,
मिल जाता है मुझे जहाँ, मुझे बस हुमारा वो जहाँ चाहिए...

दिन महीने सालों का हिसाब नही आता मुझे,
मुझे तो बस हर पल मे तेरा साथ चाहिए...

- Deepika Janiyani

Since you are already here, please do leave your views on this poem in the comment section below.

4 thoughts on “मुझे तो बस हर पल मे तेरा साथ चाहिये…

Add yours

  1. बहुत ही सुन्दर प्रस्तुति … शानदार पोस्ट …. Nice article with awesome depiction!! 🙂 🙂

    Like

Leave back your thoughts for us.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

