Love Poem – Am I Dead?


Am I Dead? – is a small and sweet love poem, for all people in Love…

Am I dead? because I feel as though I met an Angel…
A blessing, a dream, a reality, I don’t know who you are…

I don’t know what I feel for you or what should I…
When I think about you, even my words go shy…

It’s not a matter of time from which love dwells…
What matters is how you make my time stop…

Reasons fail apart when I think about you…
I have no reason behind liking you, the same way I have no reason behind breathing…

My smile my childishness, all find their way out to you…
And I fear that they may not forget all my other prayers…

But it doesn’t really matters, until you are there…
Because when you are there, being with you is my only Prayer…

Leave back your thoughts for us.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

