Each Time – Love Poem


Each Time – is a Love Poem to share what one partner feels for his/her soul mate when ever he/she thinks/sees/hears/talk/dream/write for her/him.

Each time I think about you,
I want to have the same smile, and the best part of it will be, it will not be, just for a while.

Each time I see you,
I want to freeze you in my eyes, so that whenever I open or close my eyes, you are the one I see.

Each time I hear your voice,
I want to memorize it, so that it becomes my strength, my support, during all blues of my life.

Each time I talk to you, I want to tell you,
that you are my world, my life.

Each time I dream about you,
I want to make it a reality, and a dream come true.

Each time I am with you,
I want to make you feel, that you are my Prince, and this is what I really mean.

Each time I write for you,
I want to make you realize, any combination of words can’t express what I feel for u my life.

Leave back your thoughts for us.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

