Mera wajood


This poem is about an appreciation from a guy to his girl. It describes the beauty of an Indian Women. The English translation for the same is as below,

From your name to the spark of your eyes, enlightens my life.

The way you go shy and put your eyes down, makes me go mad at you.

The line of Kohl (kajal) applied to your eyes, makes an exact move and passes through my heart.

Your earring, bangles and anklet, fills my life with a sweet melody.

Each word spoken by you is a sweet song.

You are a princess who rules over my heart.

What should I, and how should I say, what you mean to me.

It’s just that I am what I am only because of you, else my existence matters nowhere.

ME-1_wm

One thought on “Mera wajood

Add yours

Leave back your thoughts for us.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

