My Cup of Coffee…


cup of coffee
I don’t know who you are, and where you are,
but still I want you to know,
that though I am afraid of you,
afraid of the responsibility named Marriage,
but still somewhere deep in my Heart,
I miss you a-lot, there is no1 around with whom I can share all this,
but hope when 1 day if you see this post you can understand,
what you always meant to me,
what place I have for you in my Heart,
If my life is a Cup of Coffee,
You are the spoon of Sugar,
Without whom my life can’t be Sweet…
Miss you and your sweetness…
2 thoughts on “My Cup of Coffee…

Add yours

Leave back your thoughts for us.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

